BNABAi Calendar of Events

Month Club Tournament Date Comments
January Kallangur MBC Monday 13th January
February Enogerra BC Sunday 23rd February
March Bramble Bay BC Monday 9th March
Red Hill BC Friday 27th March Arm Bowlers v Non Arms
April Gatton BC Friday 17th April Triples
Donnybrook BC Sunday 26th April
May Sandgate BC Monday 11th May
Kallangur MBC Sat & Sun 16th & 17th Club Champ Singles
Sat & Sun 23th & 24th Club Champ Pairs
June Glasshouse BC Sunday 14th June
Jindalee BC Wednesday 24th June Arm Bowlers v Non Arms
July Woodford BC Monday 13th July
August Narangba BC Sunday 16th August
September Chermside BC Sunday 20th September
October Pine Rivers BC Monday 12th October
November Aspley BC Sunday 15th November
December Kallangur MBC Sunday 13th December Xmas Break up