Other Arm Bowls Tournaments

Please note that the following upcoming events are not run by Brisbane Northside Arm Bowlers Association Inc. Consequently, if you would like to nominate to play in them you will need to apply directly to the person or Club running them.

2020 NSW BOWLERS ARM NOMINATED OPEN PAIRS TOURNAMENT

The 2020 NSW Bowlers Arm Nominated Open Pairs Tournament is to be re-scheduled to Monday 2nd November 2020.

If you are interested in going to Beresfield Club to compete, please see attached Nomination Form.

Contact Des Skinner desiskin@bigpond.com or phone 0409 664 744.

NSW WOOMERAS CALENDAR 2020

The following attached Calendar of Events for the NSW Woomeras is supplied by Allan Starrett. If you are travelling to NSW and wish to get involved please contact Allan on starrett.as126@yahoo.com.au or Phone: (02) 4009 1466 or Mobile  0404 469 669.

NSW Woomeras Calendar of Events.

MABA 2020 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

JANUARY
Mon 20 Jan Corinda 2 Games of Pairs
FEBRUARY
Mon 24 Feb Tweed Heads 2 Games of Pairs
MARCH
29 & 30 Mar Hervey Bay Carnival 3 Games 2x4x2
APRIL
18 – 22 Apr Musgrave Hill Qld Arm Bowlers State Titles
MAY
Sun 31 May Dalby 3 Games 3 bowl Triples
JULY
Wed 1 Jul Broadbeach 2 Games of Pairs
Fri 24 Jul Mackay 2 Games of Pairs
AUGUST
Mon 24 Aug Paradise Point 2 Games of Pairs
SEPTEMBER
Mon 7th – Fri 11th Warnbro WA MABA National Championships
Mon 21 Sep Cooloongatta 2 Games of Pairs
OCTOBER
Sun 18 Oct Musgrave Hill 2 Games of Pairs
NOVEMBER
Mon 16 Nov Mooloolaba 4 Games of Pairs
DECEMBER
Mon 14 Dec Manly 2 Games of Pairs